Thursday, 26 May 2016

Facebook Take a Break

Facebook Take a Break Feature

Hey there.

Today we'll discuss about a new feature of facebook which has been added some days ago.







Facebook take a break is the name of the feature. :)




With this feature you can take a break from someone.






Means you can add more privacy for one particular person.


You'll need this when you broke up with someone or if you do not want to be with that person anymore.



Benefits Of This Feature :

→ See less of someone: Limit where you see someone on Facebook.


If you choose to see them less,

their posts and posts they're tagged in won't appear in your

News Feed and you won't be prompted to message them or tag them in photos.




To see their posts again, you can follow them.

→ Limit someone's ability to see your posts and posts you're tagged in:

Hide your posts from the person you want to take a break from.



They'll be added to your Restricted List and will only see posts you tag them in or share publicly.



→ Edit who can see past posts:

Limit who can see posts (ex: photos,

status updates, videos, etc.)


you're tagged in,
or that you've tagged a person in by changing your privacy settings.


The posts can only be seen by the people that are tagged in them.


These posts won't appear on your Timeline anymore,

but will still appear on other peoples Timelines and search results unless the person who originally posted them removes them.



You'll also be removed as a contributor from any shared albums you have with the person you want to take a break from.


How to Activate or Use This Feature :

You can take a break from someone on Facebook when you change your relationship status to single,

divorced or leave it blank.



When you Change your relationship status.

Facebook will ask you to take a break. :)

Note :

This Feature is Seen in Android Only. You can try in Other Devices.

Thanks for visit TRICKHACKED

Post a Comment

Whatsapp Button works on Mobile Device only

Start typing and press Enter to search